Free delivery from 30€ (for European countries only)

3 free samples of your choice from 20€

A free Gua Sha from 100€

Payment in 3 times without fees starting 35€

CD Confirmed & Dynamic Floral Effect

Skin Maturation ADVANCED // Lifestyle INTENSE

55% LILI 45% MARGO

.Your skin type is unique_

As a mature and accomplished woman you should know that your lifestyle has an impact on your skin.

After years of living a certain lifestyle, your skin suffers the consequences, which can cause imperfections and a lack of hydration, even more so for skin like yours with a combination or oily tendency.

In order to get the most out of your beauty routine, we advise you to accompany it with regular physical activity and a healthy and varied diet, which will make the difference for the future of your complete well-being.

.Your skin type is unique_

CD Confirmed & Dynamic Floral Effect

Skin Maturation ADVANCED // Lifestyle INTENSE

55% LILI 45% MARGO

As a mature and accomplished woman you should know that your lifestyle has an impact on your skin.

After years of living a certain lifestyle, your skin suffers the consequences, which can cause imperfections and a lack of hydration, even more so for skin like yours with a combination or oily tendency.

In order to get the most out of your beauty routine, we advise you to accompany it with regular physical activity and a healthy and varied diet, which will make the difference for the future of your complete well-being.

.Full Routine: 5 products_

DAY

.Micellar Cleansing Water_

| 200 ml
Regular price
€22,90
Sale price
€22,90
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

This micellar water effectively cleanses and purifies the skin without drying it out. The formula contains a unique complex of 6 ingredients that helps reduce imperfections and refine skin texture. The Niacinamide improves hydration, zinc PCA regulates sebum production while an organic active ingredient tightens pores and rebalances the microbiota of acne-prone skin. Its floral and delicate perfume leaves a sensation of freshness. The skin is instantly clean, soft and comfortable.

0€
0/5 PRODUITS
- +

.Purifying Anti-Imperfection Serum_

| 30 ml
Regular price
€29,90
Sale price
€29,90
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

This serum works on blemishes and the appearance of large pores. The formula contains a complex of 6 ingredients that helps reduce blackheads, acne and shine to provide healthier, smoother, matte skin. Niacinamide improves hydration, zinc PCA regulates sebum production while an organic active comes to tighten the pores and to rebalance the cutaneous microbiota with acneic tendency. This care has an immediate effect and also acts on the long term to restore the balance of the skin and prevent the appearance of imperfection. Its floral and delicate fragrance as well as its light and non-greasy texture provide a real moment of pleasure and softness.

0€
0/5 PRODUITS
- +

.Nourishing & Protective Cream_

| 50 ml
Regular price
€26,00
Sale price
€26,00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

This cream moisturizes and corrects imperfections. It reduces the appearance of spots and soothes the skin. The formula contains a complex of 6 ingredients that helps reduce imperfections and refine skin texture. It is associated with a regulating active ingredient that reactivates the natural processes of skin regeneration by acting on both the epidermis and the dermis. It is also supplemented by an active ingredient resulting from the pink flower recognized for its anti-radical and anti-inflammatory effect. Its floral and delicate perfume as well as its non-sticky and non-greasy texture leaves the skin fresh. Niacinamide improves skin hydration to provide softness and suppleness.

En rupture de stock
0€
0/5 PRODUITS
- +

.Exfoliating & Cleansing Floral Powder_

| 40 g
Regular price
€22,90
Sale price
€22,90
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

This powder offers an enzymatic exfoliation that gently removes sebum and dead skin cells. It is formulated with enzymes and hibiscus oil known for their intensely moisturizing and cleansing properties. Upon contact with water its texture transforms into a sumptuous fine foam and offers a unique sensation to the skin.

0€
0/5 PRODUITS
- +

.Intense Comfort Moisturizing Mask_

| 75 ml
Regular price
€32,90
Sale price
€32,90
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

This cream mask moisturizes and soothes sensitive and reactive skin. It reduces the appearance of redness and the sensations of irritation and discomfort. Its ultra-soft formula is enriched with mallow flower extract known for its softening, soothing and moisturizing properties. Its floral and delicate perfume as well as its soft texture get a real moment of pleasure and softness. The complexion is immediately and durably rested and radiant.

En rupture de stock
0€
0/5 PRODUITS
- +

.Lili Margo is:_

  • Formulas designed and developed in France

  • +35 years of experience in formulation know-how

  • Proven clinical results (in vitro clinical tests)

  • 98% of satisfaction in women (in vivo studies)

  • +95% of ingredients of natural origin

  • 100% recyclable or recycled packaging

  • 1 order on the website = 1 tree planted in our forest in Saint-Setiers

.Lili Margo is:_

  • Formulas designed and developed in France

  • +35 years of experience in formulation know-how

  • Proven clinical results (in vitro clinical tests)

  • 98% of satisfaction in women (in vivo studies)

  • +95% of ingredients of natural origin

  • 100% recyclable or recycled packaging

  • 1 order on the website = 1 tree planted in our forest in Saint-Setiers

.Depending on your profile, you are_

55% LILI

With 55% of Lili, you are a well-balanced woman who cares about the origin of the products and their eco-responsible aspect. This is a good thing because all the products in your routine are formulated and manufactured in our French laboratories and have 100% recyclable eco-friendly packaging. In addition, they are concentrated in natural active ingredients fairly sourced such as Aloe Vera, and are not tested on animals.

45% MARGO

With 45% of Margo in you, the effectiveness and clinical results of your beauty products are important in your daily lifestyle. In fact, the products in this routine are formulated by our R&D director with over 30 years of cosmetology experience. Thanks to an expert selection of patented raw materials and sophisticated extraction technologies, this personalized routine will bring the expected results.

.FAQ_

To become an ambassador, you will first have to download the application by clicking here.

You will then have to complete missions that will give you the opportunity to winmoney, free products, coupon codes... 🎁

We currently offer delivery within 48 hours in France (excluding Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays) provided that payment is received before 11am. For the rest of the world, it depends on the country of destination: the delivery time will be calculated after having provided all the shipping details during the payment.

Our products arecruelty-free, do not contain ingredients of animal origin and are not tested on animals.

Free delivery from 40€ (in Europe)
A FREE JADE ROLLER FOR EVERY 100€
3 samples of your choice from 20€
Payment 3 times without fees

-60% sur TOUT avec le code BF60

CD Confirmed & Dynamic Floral Effect

Maturité Cutanée AVANCÉE // Lifestyle INTENSE

55% LILI 45% MARGO

.Votre type de peau est unique_

En tant que femme mature et accomplie vous devez savoir que votre mode de vie a un impact sur votre peau.

Après avoir eu un certain rythme de vie pendant des années, votre peau en subit les conséquences, ce qui peut provoquer des imperfections et un manque d’hydratation, encore plus pour une peau comme la vôtre à tendance mixte ou grasse.

Afin de tirer au maximum les bénéfices de votre routine beauté, nous vous conseillons de l’accompagner d’une activité physique régulière et d’une alimentation saine et variée, ce qui fera la différence pour le futur de votre bien être complet.

.Votre type de peau est unique_

CD Confirmed & Dynamic Floral Effect

Maturité Cutanée AVANCÉE

Lifestyle INTENSE

55% LILI 45% MARGO

En tant que femme mature et accomplie vous devez savoir que votre mode de vie a un impact sur votre peau.

Après avoir eu un certain rythme de vie pendant des années, votre peau en subit les conséquences, ce qui peut provoquer des imperfections et un manque d’hydratation, encore plus pour une peau comme la vôtre à tendance mixte ou grasse.

Afin de tirer au maximum les bénéfices de votre routine beauté, nous vous conseillons de l’accompagner d’une activité physique régulière et d’une alimentation saine et variée, ce qui fera la différence pour le futur de votre bien être complet.

.Routine complète: 5 produits_

MATIN

.Eau Micéllaire Démaquillante_

| 200 ml
Prix normal
€22,90
Prix réduit
€22,90
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Cette eau micellaire nettoie et purifie efficacement la peau sans la dessécher.
La formule contient un complexe unique de 6 ingrédients qui contribue à réduire les imperfections et à affiner le grain de peau. Le Niacinamide améliore l’hydratation, le zinc PCA régule la production de sébum tandis qu’un actif bio vient resserrer les pores et rééquilibrer le microbiote cutané à tendance acnéique. Son parfum floral et délicat laisse une sensation de fraicheur. La peau est instantanément propre, douce et confortable.

0€
0/5 PRODUITS
- +

.Sérum Purifiant Anti-Imperfections_

| 30 ml
Prix normal
€29,90
Prix réduit
€29,90
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Ce sérum agit sur les imperfections et l’apparence des pores dilatés. La formule renferme un complexe de 6 ingrédients qui contribue à réduire les points noirs, l’acné et les brillances, pour offrir une peau plus saine, lisse et matifiée.

Ce soin à un effet immédiat et agit aussi sur le long terme pour prévenir l’apparition d’imperfection.Son parfum floral et délicat ainsi que sa texture légère et non grasse procurent un réel moment de plaisir et de douceur. 

0€
0/5 PRODUITS
- +

.Crème Nourissante & Protectrice_

| 50 ml
Prix normal
€26,00
Prix réduit
€26,00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Cette crème hydrate et corrige les imperfections. Elle atténue l’apparence des marques cutanées et apaise la peau. La formule renferme un complexe de 6 ingrédients qui contribue à réduire les imperfections et à affiner le grain de peau.
Celui-ci est associé à un actif régulateur qui réactive les processus naturels de régénération cutanée en agissant à la fois sur l’épiderme et le derme. Il est également complété par un actif issu de la fleur de rose reconnu pour son effet anti-radicalaire et anti-inflammatoire. Son parfum floral et délicat ainsi que sa texture non collante et non grasse laissent la peau fraiche. Le Niacinamide améliore l’hydratation de la peau pour lui procurer douceur et souplesse.

En rupture de stock
0€
0/5 PRODUITS
- +

.Poudre Florale Nettoyante & Exfoliante_

| 40 g
Prix normal
€22,90
Prix réduit
€22,90
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Cette poudre offre une exfoliation enzymatique qui élimine en douceur le sébum et les cellules mortes de la peau. Ce soin est formulé à partir d’enzymes et d’huile d’hibiscus reconnues pour leurs propriétés intensément hydratantes et nettoyantes. Sa texture se transforme au contact de l’eau en une mousse somptueuse fine et offre une sensation unique sur la peau.

0€
0/5 PRODUITS
- +

.Masque Hydratant Confort Intense_

| 75 ml
Prix normal
€32,90
Prix réduit
€32,90
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Ce masque crème hydrate et apaise les peaux sensibles et réactives. Elle atténue l’apparence des rougeurs et les sensations d’irritations et d’inconforts. Sa formule ultra douce est enrichie en extrait de fleur de mauve reconnue pour ses propriétés adoucissantes, apaisantes et hydratantes.

Son parfum floral et délicat ainsi que sa texture douce procurent un réel moment de plaisir et de douceur. Le teint est immédiatement et durablement reposé et éclatant.

En rupture de stock
0€
0/5 PRODUITS
- +

.Les Soins Lili Margo c’est :_

  • Des formules pensées et développées en France

  • +35 ans d’expérience de savoir-faire en formulation

  • Des résultats cliniques prouvés (testes cliniques in vitro)

  • 98% de satisfaction chez les femmes (études in vivo)

  • +95% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle

  • Emballages 100% recyclables ou recyclés

  • 1 commande sur le site = 1 arbre planté dans notre forêt à Saint-Setiers

.Les Soins Lili Margo c’est :_

  • Des formules pensées et développées en France

  • +35 ans d’expérience de savoir-faire en formulation

  • Des résultats cliniques prouvés (testes cliniques in vitro)

  • 98% de satisfaction chez les femmes (études in vivo)

  • +95% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle

  • Emballages 100% recyclables ou recyclés

  • 1 commande sur le site = 1 arbre planté dans notre forêt à Saint-Setiers

.Selon votre profil, vous êtes_

55% LILI

Avec 55% de Lili, vous êtes une femme équilibrée qui se soucie de la provenance des produits et de leur aspect éco-responsable. Cela tombe bien car tous les produits de votre routines sont formulés et fabriqués dans nos laboratoires Francais et possèdent des emballages éco-concus 100% recyclables. De plus, ils sont concentrés en actifs naturels équitablement sourcés comme l’Aloe Vera et ne sont pas testés sur les animaux.

45% MARGO

Avec 45% de Margo en vous, l'efficacité et les résultats cliniques de vos produits de beauté sont importants dans votre lifestyle quotidien. En effet, les produits de cette routines sont formulés par notre directeur de R&D ayant plus de 30 ans d'expérience en cosmétologie. Grâce à une sélection experte de matières premières brevetées et des technologies d’extraction sophistiquées, cette routine personnalisée saura amener les résultats escomptés.

.FAQ_

Pour devenir ambassadrice, il va falloir tout d'abord que vous téléchargiez l'application en cliquant ici.

Il va falloir ensuite compléter des missions qui vous donnerons la possibilité de gagner de l'argent, des produits gratuits, des codes promos ... 🎁

Nous proposons actuellement la livraison sous 48h en France métropolitaine (hors samedi, dimanche et jours fériés) sous réserve de réception du paiement avant 11h. Pour le reste du monde, cela dépend du pays de destination : le délai de livraison sera calculé après avoir fourni tous les détails d'expédition lors du paiement.

Nos produits sont sans cruauté, ils ne contiennent pas d'ingrédients d'origine animale et ne sont pas testés sur les animaux.

Livraison gratuite dès 30€
UN ROLLER JADE OFFERT DÈS 100€
3 échantillons offerts dès 20€
Paiement 3 fois à partir de 35 €