Free delivery from 40€

3 free samples of your choice from 20€

A free Jade Roller from 100€

Payment in 3 times without fees

.The story_

.Lili and Margo are all women_

Whether natural, expert or refined, in every woman there is a Lili Margo.

Lili is the return to the roots, to nature and to plants. Margo is know-how, expertise and heritage. One, passionate about natural care and eco-responsibility, knows that beauty is an organic and continuous process. The other, a seasoned professional, has real expertise in beauty, and her know-how allows her to grasp the complexities of the world today. Together they share, connect, and inspire each other to shape the woman of the 21st century. Complicit, elegant, avant-garde, and ethical, these are the qualities of Lili and Margo. They share their beauty secrets and accompany you in your daily life.

.The naturalness of Lili_

Because Lili comes from Lys and Margo from Marguerite , Lili Margo products are a story of flowers.

Inspired by the natural by Lili, all our products are carefully developed to be as respectful as possible of the environment. We select organic organic active ingredients certified Ecocert and Cosmos in order to offer you transparent and responsible products.

Thus, our treatments are composed of ingredients of natural origin e based on extracts of flowers, plants and fruits.
In the continuity of our approach, they are eco-conceptualized , being packaged in packaging 100% recyclable or recycled.

.The expertise of Margo_

Margo's expertise and know-how lead us to ensure that all our treatments are thought out , developed and manufactured in < strong> France respecting the know-how of our regions and the most high standards of the cosmetics industry.
Experienced , our formulators design for you, products from patented raw materials and clinically efficacy proven by several scientific experts. The results are convincing: a satisfaction rate of 98%.

Innovative , we use exclusive extraction techniques on the biological assets that we are using.

Avant-garde , our treatments are formulated through different textures for unique sensory experiences.

research , innovation and scientific know-how are the very essence of Lili Margo.

.Lili Margo's commitments_

Lili Margo promotes the natural beauty of tomorrow, for all women, by being eco-responsible and committed at all levels.

We are fully anchored in an approach allowing us to become a company socially and environmentally committed .

All our treatments are made in France , Lili Margo undertakes to keep all of its production for the benefit of local French regions. They are also eco-designed with 100% recyclable secondary packaging.

Our products are made cruelty-free : they do not contain any ingredients of animal origin and are not tested on animals.

We also make a point of developing our products by limiting their environmental impact throughout their life life cycle. It starts from the design process, through transport, until the end of their life.

Finally, in addition to our environmental commitment, we make social inclusion a priority. We work with adapted companies to support people with disabilities and to be able to integrate them into our manufacturing process.

95% of Naturalness
Paraben free
Cruelty-free
Recyclable Packaging

.FAQ_

To become an ambassador, you will first have to download the application by clicking here.

You will then have to complete missions that will give you the opportunity to winmoney, free products, coupon codes... 🎁

We currently offer delivery within 48 hours in France (excluding Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays) provided that payment is received before 11am. For the rest of the world, it depends on the country of destination: the delivery time will be calculated after having provided all the shipping details during the payment.

Our products arecruelty-free, do not contain ingredients of animal origin and are not tested on animals.

Free delivery from 40€
A FREE JADE ROLLER FOR EVERY 100€
3 samples of your choice from 20€
Payment 3 times without fees
English
English

Livraison offerte dès 40€

3 échantillons offerts dès 20€

Un roller Jade offert dès 100€

Paiement en 3 fois sans frais à partir de 35 €

.L'histoire_

.Lili et Margo sont toutes les femmes_

Qu’elle soit naturelle, experte ou raffinée, en chaque femme se trouve une Lili Margo.

Lili c’est le retour aux sources, à la nature et aux plantes. Margo c’est le savoir-faire, l’expertise et l’héritage. L’une, passionnée de soins naturels et d’éco-responsabilité, sait que la beauté est un processus organique et continu. L’autre, professionnelle expérimentée, possède une véritable expertise en matière de beauté, et son savoir-faire lui permet de saisir les complexités du monde de notre époque. Ensemble elles partagent, se connectent, et s’inspirent l’une et l’autre pour former la femme du 21ème siècle. Complices, élégantes, avant-gardistes, et éthiques, telles sont les qualités de Lili et Margo. Elles partagent leur secrets de beauté et accompagnent votre quotidien.

.Le naturel de Lili_

Parce que Lili vient du Lys et Margo de la Marguerite, les produits Lili Margo sont une histoire de fleurs.

Inspirés par le naturel de Lili, tous nos produits sont soigneusement élaborés pour être les plus respectueux possible de l’environnement. Nous sélectionnons des actifs organiques bio certifiés Ecocert et Cosmos afin de vous proposer des produits transparents et responsables.

Ainsi, nos soins sont composés d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle à base d’extraits de fleurs, de plantes et de fruits.
Dans la continuité de notre démarche, ils sont éco-conceptualisés, en étant conditionnés dans des emballages 100% recyclables ou recyclés.

.L’expertise de Margo_

L’expertise et le savoir-faire de Margo nous amène à ce que tous nos soins soient pensés, développés et fabriqués en France dans le respect du savoir-faire de nos régions et des plus hauts standards de l'industrie cosmétique.
Expérimentés, nos formulateurs conçoivent pour vous, des produits à partir de matières premières brevetées et à efficacité cliniquement prouvée par plusieurs experts scientifiques. Les résultats sont probants : un taux de satisfaction de 98%.

Novateurs, nous employons des techniques d’extraction exclusives sur les actifs biologiques que nous utilisons.

Avant-gardistes, nos soins sont formulés à travers des textures différentes pour des expériences sensorielles uniques.

La recherche, l’innovation et le savoir-faire scientifique sont l’essence même de Lili Margo.

.Les engagements de Lili Margo_

Lili Margo promeut la beauté naturelle de demain, pour toutes les femmes, en étant éco-responsable et engagée à tous les niveaux.

Nous sommes pleinement ancrés dans une démarche nous permettant de devenir une entreprise socialement et environnementalement engagée.

Tous nos soins sont fabriqués en France, Lili Margo s'engage à conserver l'intégralité de sa production au profit des régions françaises locales. Ils sont également éco-conçus avec des packagings secondaires 100% recyclables.

Nos produits sont faits sans cruauté : ils ne contiennent pas d'ingrédients d'origine animale et ne sont pas testés sur les animaux.

Nous mettons aussi un point d'honneur à développer nos produits en limitant leur impact environnemental tout au long de leur cycle de vie. Cela commence dès le processus de conception, en passant par le transport, jusqu'à la fin de leur vie.

Enfin, en plus de notre engagement environnemental, nous faisons de l’inclusion sociale une priorité. Nous travaillons avec des sociétés adaptées pour soutenir les personnes atteintes d’un handicap et pouvoir les intégrer dans notre processus de fabrication.

95% De naturalité
Sans paraben
Sans cruauté
Emballage Recyclable

.FAQ_

Pour devenir ambassadrice, il va falloir tout d'abord que vous téléchargiez l'application en cliquant ici.

Il va falloir ensuite compléter des missions qui vous donnerons la possibilité de gagner de l'argent, des produits gratuits, des codes promos ... 🎁

Nous proposons actuellement la livraison sous 48h en France métropolitaine (hors samedi, dimanche et jours fériés) sous réserve de réception du paiement avant 11h. Pour le reste du monde, cela dépend du pays de destination : le délai de livraison sera calculé après avoir fourni tous les détails d'expédition lors du paiement.

Nos produits sont sans cruauté, ils ne contiennent pas d'ingrédients d'origine animale et ne sont pas testés sur les animaux.

Livraison gratuite dès 40€
UN ROLLER JADE OFFERT DÈS 100€
3 échantillons offerts dès 20€
Paiement 3 fois à partir de 35 €
French
FR